How Are We Doing?

When you shop at American Motors of Jackson you can always expect to receive the top-notch customer service you deserve. In fact, it’s our straight-forward, no-nonsense shopping experience that makes customers for life. So what is it that makes American Motors of Jackson the place to shop for a quality pre-owned car, truck or SUV in the Jackson, TN area? See what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Purvis 21 Nov 2018
Love my truck I got from them. They were really nice people and did all they could to get us in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Steveo Etter 18 Nov 2018
Great dealership and great customer service. They go way beyond in to trying to get you in the perfect vehicle you want. They are very knowledgeable on all the vehicles they carry. They don't try to pressure you like most car lot salesman, they are just down to earth people that want to help you fi...nd your perfect car. I would recommend all my friends and family to go see Austin or Mark or any of the vehicle specialist at American Motor in Jackson Tn Show more
5 rate
Google
Kara Ramirez 30 Oct 2018
I was very well taken care of. Great cars and people. I will be back
5 rate
Google
Chris Pope 23 Oct 2018
Antwionne Tyson and Mark Hays awesome people. If your looking to buy a car go see Mr. Tyson.
5 rate
Google
Matt D. 08 Jul 2016
We drove over 2 hours to buy a Jeep from American Motors and it was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone is really nice and don't play the crazy games like the big "new car" stores. Ask for Mark or Ben and they will hook you up!
5 rate
Cars.com
George 15 May 2016
My wife just bought her new SUV from there. Great group of people that helped her get a great deal! The gave as an excellent price and a fair trade in value. They also found a bank that gave us a 2 percent interest rate on a used car! That was less than my credit union had quoted me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay D 01 Nov 2015
I wasn't actually able to buy a car because I had no credit and had only been in work for 5 months. But besides buying. The workers were very well respectable. Very knowledged about the vehicles and gave me a great start at where to began for when it's time to buy a car. Awesome place at American Mo...tors of Jackson. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bamafan 05 Oct 2015
Great folks and real easy to work with. We drove 2 hours to buy our Tahoe from them and it was worth the drive! Greg was our salesman and everyone else was real friendly. Thanks guys for all your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrin T. 02 Oct 2015
I bought a car from Garett a few weeks ago and we love our car! Everyone was real nice and worked hard with our not so perfect credit to still get us in a car with an affordable payment. Thank you American Motors!
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey 25 Sep 2014
My husband and I had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler to enjoy on the weekends and take to our lake house. We started our search online and quickly found that the best selection of used Jeep Wranglers in Jackson TN was at American Motors. We were a little shocked at how expensive some of the Wrangle...rs were, but decided to go look anyways. When we got there Garret met us on the lot and walked us around their selection of Jeeps. He was real knowledgeable about the different year models and equipment. We finally found a 2007 Jeep with 60k miles that we liked and went inside to try to work a deal. The manager Mark was quick to meet us and listened to everything we had to say. When it came to negotiating he was tough, but was able to explain how they priced their cars and even compared the Jeep that we were looking at on their lot with others that we looked at in the area. The real impressive part was the amazing interest rate they worked to get us. Great company with an awesome sales staff! Thank you Garret and Mark! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.