How Are We Doing?

When you shop at American Motors of Jackson you can always expect to receive the top-notch customer service you deserve. In fact, it’s our straight-forward, no-nonsense shopping experience that makes customers for life. So what is it that makes American Motors of Jackson the place to shop for a quality pre-owned car, truck or SUV in the Jackson, TN area? See what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Burkhalter 03 Apr 2019
So today I had the best experience here!! My salesman( Tyson) was as good as they come. Nobody was pushy or had to babysit me while I drove the truck I was looking at... When it came down to the final paperwork... they went farther than anyone could expect!!!! They worked so hard to get the payments... down to my budget!!!! I dont know how any of the negative reviews came about, but I have nothing but good stuff to say!!!Oh wait....their internet was down for a bit...that's it!! Great staff .... all around great experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Tommy Maupin 14 Feb 2019
Great place friendly staff always helpful with car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Karen Purvis 21 Nov 2018
Love my truck I got from them. They were really nice people and did all they could to get us in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Steveo Etter 18 Nov 2018
Great dealership and great customer service. They go way beyond in to trying to get you in the perfect vehicle you want. They are very knowledgeable on all the vehicles they carry. They don't try to pressure you like most car lot salesman, they are just down to earth people that want to help you fi...nd your perfect car. I would recommend all my friends and family to go see Austin or Mark or any of the vehicle specialist at American Motor in Jackson Tn Show more
5 rate
Google
Kara Ramirez 30 Oct 2018
I was very well taken care of. Great cars and people. I will be back
5 rate
Google
Chris Pope 23 Oct 2018
Antwionne Tyson and Mark Hays awesome people. If your looking to buy a car go see Mr. Tyson.
5 rate
Google
Matt D. 08 Jul 2016
We drove over 2 hours to buy a Jeep from American Motors and it was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone is really nice and don't play the crazy games like the big "new car" stores. Ask for Mark or Ben and they will hook you up!
5 rate
Cars.com
George 15 May 2016
My wife just bought her new SUV from there. Great group of people that helped her get a great deal! The gave as an excellent price and a fair trade in value. They also found a bank that gave us a 2 percent interest rate on a used car! That was less than my credit union had quoted me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay D 01 Nov 2015
I wasn't actually able to buy a car because I had no credit and had only been in work for 5 months. But besides buying. The workers were very well respectable. Very knowledged about the vehicles and gave me a great start at where to began for when it's time to buy a car. Awesome place at American Mo...tors of Jackson. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bamafan 05 Oct 2015
Great folks and real easy to work with. We drove 2 hours to buy our Tahoe from them and it was worth the drive! Greg was our salesman and everyone else was real friendly. Thanks guys for all your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.